Monday, December 3, 2007

HoF Veterans Committee

Today the Hall of Fame elected Bowie Kuhn, Walter O`Malley, Billy Southworth, Barney Dreyfuss, and Dick Williams. Today is a sad day when the man who moved one of the most popular teams in history is given baseball's most prestigious honor. If you`re going to the actual election please boo. Congratulations to all the others.

No comments: